?????????????????????
So I was playing some ARAM and stuff.
It was fun! I guess.
Then I disconnected. I checked my internet elsewhere, and everything was fine!
So I decided to restart my client really quickly.
I went to exit the match for a second, and the "Rejoin" button wasn't there. I was back on the home page!
So I pressed the "Play" button to queue another match, and it sent me straight into a queue to start a new game, no penalty or anything.
Did the game itself crash on all 10 of us?