Remove autofill already
Autofill is putting my in jungle lately, my worst role, a role that I have been avoiding since the end of season 6. And every time I go jungler everyone loses LP and time.
Can we remove the whole "autofill" option already? Why we choose a role before entering the queue if then we have to suffer this bullshit?