Was There A Change To /Remake??
I was just in a game where our jungler forgot smite. They connected to the game and even typed in chat saying they forgot smite.
Then they said "I can leave if you want and you can remake." I told her no because they had already connected and we would have to play 4v5.
They disconnected anyway after the adc told her "ok."
When 3 minutes came it let us remake.
Now, even tho this helped me because I was in game 3 of my promos.......... I dont like knowing that people can remake even after someone connects and intentionally DC's.
I thought it was only a option if a person never connected at all at the start of a game. But like I said this person was connected and even typing in the chat.