WARNING: NEW SCAM
There is a new scam where if a friend clicks the link, it will use their account to send messages to your friends list I was dumb and clicked it thinking it went to the universe site, then my friends started saying he got signed out AS i clicked the link, then said he never sent a link.
He also clicked a link and im unsure if clicking the link, or signing in on the website is what dooms your account.
EDIT: Apparently the signin will lead you right to the league home menu.
My friend fell for it