[suggestion] surrender vote should disappear after 2 people vote no
Hey,
I don't really see the point of keeping the surrender vote active even though 2 people voted no. Can we make it disappear when it fails, so it doesn't clog up my screen?
Is there any benefit of keeping the vote up until all players vote? Thanks
Another idea from the comments is for the surrender box to dissapear after you've voted. The results will be available in the chat, and the box wont be blocking your screen if you voted already. Great idea !
Edit: thanks so much for the support ! Lets try to get a Rioter to notice maybe they can implement it in game =D