Going Back to Client if Matchmaking Resets
There's this thing that's been irritating me, and I'm not sure where to place it. Anyway, when queued in matchmaking, after hitting accept and the match is declined by another player, you're snapped back to the main page. This annoys me. Often I will go an tweak runes or masteries, look at the store, or whatever while waiting for the queue, but when it is rejected and I'm snapped back to the main page where I have to find my way back to that page again, it gets tedious, especially if people are constantly not accepting the match. So Riot, I know this technology exists to do this, but just don't let the matchmaking system place us back on the main page after the queue is declined. Let us continue to do whatever we were in the middle of so that it doesn't feel like we have to do nothing and wait for matches queue.