Is it possible to FULLY revert back to legacy client?
On the new client it gave me the option to launch legacy client so i did and it downloaded a patch, now every time I launch the game it's always the new client and I have to specifically click launch legacy client. Is there any way to completely remove the new client at least for the time being until its forced on us?