Mark people in postgame screen so you don't get queue'd with them again
A sort of system where you would mark or "blacklist" people that you don't want to get queue'd with again would be really helpful imo. I think it would cut back on toxicity and be really good for dealing with people that are either salty, passive-aggressive, terrible, or just rub you the wrong way.
This wouldn't be a permanent get-away-from-me thing, but it would be something that just separated you from them for about an hour or so, or until they log off. Basically, it would be like going to your teacher and saying "I don't want to sit next to Billy, may you please move me from him? He's not really doing anything punishable, but he's just bothering me and I'd like to be somewhere else". The amount of times people got marked wouldn't be kept track of, you can't get punished for being marked, and the person that you marked won't be notified that you marked them. It's kinda like a wall between you and the person you don't want to play with.
It could look like this: http://imgur.com/VPAkRQ4
(just click in the red box to mark them. i made this on paint in 0.523 seconds)
What do you guys think?