arent you supposed to be auto fill protected for 3 games?
just double checked my match history and yesterday i had a game auto filled into support, followed by two games with auto fll protection.
today when i tried to enter a game, it shows that auto fill is activated. did i confuse something here and its just two games protction, or is there actually a time limit on the protection?