When you're allowed to remake?
I was under the impression that you could remake so long as there was an ally on your team that was AFK from the start. Is that not the case? Two instances where something different happened:
1st, I had to uses the bathroom really bad when a game was starting, so I went to my tower and AFK'd for a couple minutes. On my return, my team had remade and I got a leaver buster warning.
2nd, a player on my team hadn't disconnected but was AFK for the first maybe 5 minutes of the game, and my team wasn't allowed to remake at the 3-minute mark.
Can someone explain this nonsense!?