can we not show the enemy team which champion were hovering over?
i mean dont show them at all until theyre locked in.
it often happens that im first or second pick on top lane for some reason and i want to swap champions with someone further down the list. but the moment its my turn to pick, it reveals the champion im hovering over to the enemy team, if i showed my pick intent earlier. which means they now know im hovering over the champ and might pick him out.
just dont show anything im doing at all, until i locked in my pick please.