Remaking when the player IS HERE
So i just got out of a game where i had to go to the restroom, so i did during the loading screen after the champ select. Apparently the loading screen went super fast and by the time i was done taking a shit it was 3 mins into the game and I look on my screen and see the option to remake popping up. I instantly type in chat "im here im here im really sorry" but 2 people didnt see that or something and the game was remade (even with a 2/3 vote... wtf??) and i lost 18 LP thanks to this. I know this is my fault and im not asking for the LP back or whatever (i didnt get leaverbusted, thank god. i would be fucking livid) but i think the remake thing should be put away after the game realizes that the afk player has moved around and typed "omg im sorry team that was a fast load-in" or something like that. i realize that this could give trolls an easy opportunity to fuck up a game or whatever but i think the game should be able to realize wats troll and what isnt.
Also, why does a 2/3 vote for a remake go through? obviously a 2/3 means that nobody is afk (2+3=5) and it shouldnt have 2 people deciding the game over 3 people anyway. sometimes a 4/1 surrender vote doesnt even go through, so im honestly questioning that entire aspect of the game, but what do i know?
I honestly dont know where i was going with this but this is my life at the moment and its quite irritating, not sure of its a bug or whatever but still annoying as hell
thanks for reading