Worlds hub site double relogin
Every time I'm trying to enter Worlds E-sport site, I have to relog. After succeful login I need to relog again on PickEm page.
Is it necessary?
Every time I'm trying to enter Worlds E-sport site, I have to relog. After succeful login I need to relog again on PickEm page.
Is it necessary?