Disconnect Surrender
I imagine this has come up a thousand times, but with Smite introducing something similar i believe in a recent patch, i wanted to address it
If someone on a team never connects to the match (during the initial loading screen), that team should be able to Surrender at 10 minutes, and the four other players given a Loss Forgiven if in a ranked game, because there's simply nothing they could possibly do if they never had a 5th teammate since the very beginning