If a Mastery or Rune page would be the same as one you already had, can the client tell us?
I just noticed that my Rune page for one champion I main is the same as another one. So basically I'm wasting a spot that I could use for another champion.
So to counter this, could the client give us a notification whenever we would try to save a Mastery/Rune page that is the same as one already saved?