[Client] Can't leave custom game.
I entered a 1v1 Howling Abyss blind pick, and we played to first blood. I closed the client, logged back in, and it still wants me to reconnect. Apparently the friend is finishing it to the end. I've logged out and in a few times now. I'm probably gonna have to wait for him to leave. I'm on Windows 10 home if it matters.