When people dodge / Other players end up knowing your picks...
So, I have to say this whole part where if someone dodges a ranked queue you get put back in with your team and wait for a player slot to be filled. So, that is nice and all but really if half the team or more has already been picking champs, the enemy simply starts banning the picks they saw before the dodge.
Correct me if I am wrong, but if its the same teams basically, and they each know who others will play how much of an advantage is there when they will just pick your selections away.
I would sooner wait for a whole new team than go through this. I have seen it many times now...