Can we not autofill in promos?
I know that this is just a leftover from positional matchmaking where it didn't matter if you got auto filled but come on. If you are going to revert something atleast revert the whole thing.
I know that this is just a leftover from positional matchmaking where it didn't matter if you got auto filled but come on. If you are going to revert something atleast revert the whole thing.
There shouldn't be autofill period.