Game wants me to reconnect to finished game
I exited a game i had just finished, and noticing that the stats were taking a while to load i simply skipped them. Upon attempting to start a new game, I was told the server thought i was still in that game, and to restart. I do so, and upon returning it says that i have abandoned a game and need to return. However, since the game is over, I have no game to connect to and cannot play another game. I am currently on a 20 minute queue if that changes anything.
Any ideas on how to fix this?
Thanks, Dev
Edit: Realized that the "Authentication successful, checking login queue status" thing is taking MUCH longer than usual. Just a bit more info. Will keep updating as it happens.