Anyone else settings get deleted on the PROJECT update?

iainB85··1 votes·214 views

After logging out and updating suddenly I have (what I find) obnoxious login and champion select music enabled again, and a bunch of tool tips for beginners popping up.

Highly annoying.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug

More by iainB85