People set to Fill are getting assigned other player's primary positions
http://i.imgur.com/VG0pCf4.png
I, The Empty Lord, queued up as Support and Jungle. My team mate, Sparktek Ind, queued up as Fill. He got Support and I got auto-filled. Surely I should have been Support and he should have gotten filled? (Like, not even auto-filled.) If we join a team with two slots available, surely my preference should have been given priority over "I'll have what's left".
I mean, we're friends, so this wasn't an issue - but this is a bug report nonetheless.