Remake not allowed when a player on our team didn't connect to the game

Blakiepug·12/28/2016, 12:04:00 AM·1 votes·535 views

I just played a ranked game where our Tryndamere did not connect and when 3 minutes came and our team tried to remake, we got the message that we could not because our whole team was connected which flat out was not true. Then at 6 minutes Tryndamere did reconnect but at that point it was too late, 2 of the players on our team were already int-ing because they did not want to play a 4v5. This was a very frustrating experience, I hope this gets looked into as this is not the first time it has happened to me.

1 Comments

Blakiepug1/4/2017, 3:35:45 AM1 votes

Bumping this as it just happened again but to a team I faced. Their Graves jungle didn't connect and they were not given the option to /remake when 3 minutes had passed. No first bloods happened before 3 minutes either. This issue really needs to be looked at, as it is highly unfair to waste someone's time and punish them for it while they watch others use the same remake feature to save time and LP, but they can't because of a bug.