2 Comments

Draaaaaavéééééén1 votes

it always happens to me when i look how much my friends have been playin in one game lol

Junkο1 votes

I had this happen before. My friend DC'd in a game and couldn't reconnect because his internet went down. After the game was over he was still showed as logged in and playing even though he wasn't.

The cilent is terrible and can't detect if somebody DC'd unless you press the official logout button.

More from [ARCHIVED] Miscellaneous

More by FurriesAreHot