Autofilled But It's Still Active?
Just got autofilled as a support and went to queue for the next game but it's still active? Why? Doesn't it turn off for a couple games?
Just got autofilled as a support and went to queue for the next game but it's still active? Why? Doesn't it turn off for a couple games?
Because if you lost it doesn't count towards your autofill anymore.
Because if you lost it doesn't count towards your autofill anymore.
But this has been happening even after I win.
[{quoted}](name=Piccolo Rick,realm=NA,application-id=3ErqAdtq,discussion-id=uml9yZfv,comment-id=00000000,timestamp=2017-11-23T22:49:49.169+0000)
But this has been happening even after I win.
Hum that's weird then.