Why does it kick you if you don't lock in the champ in Blitz?
I had Amumu selected in Blitz since I got filled to Jungle, and I was fixing the runes so I didn't lock in so I'd actually have time to change runes, clicked save then x'd out of it, moved to lock in then BAM nope got kicked for "leaving" and queue dodge timer.
why rito
maybe I'm remembering wrong but other modes just let you have them selected then lock in if you haven't done so by the end of the timer.