Please remove the "Runepage saved" window whenever I save
I know I saved the page cause I LITERALLY just pressed that button and to manually click on "OK" on that window is just annyoing.
I know I saved the page cause I LITERALLY just pressed that button and to manually click on "OK" on that window is just annyoing.
I agree, just let it be a popup that fades away in a few seconds. Also how about having 2 buttons, "Save" and "Save & Close"