Can you allow us to do... like... literally anything if we're in leaverbuster queue?
So I got LeaverBustered recently. I know, afking is bad, and every time I do it, I feel bad. However, I get tilted super easily, so it's either I have to wait some extra time before each game or I can get permanently banned for inting. But when you try to queue up with LeaverBuster, the only option when you start the queue is "Leave Leaverbuster queue" Here, it looks like this https://i.imgur.com/xf2EQVSl.png What if I get messaged or I want to buy a champion or something? Let me at least close the popup so that I can do anything other than stare at the text box.
Edit: Yes, every time I click the Alt-F4 keys I willingly accept that I will have to have a timer. But do I have to have my client on lockdown every time I queue up for a game? The punishment should be just the timer that you have to wait. The punishment shouldn't also be that you can't do shit in your client while it's going.