Can we get rid of this dumb lock in feature?
Just had a perfect example of why this is stupid in my past game. So I was in promos, and being the idiot that I am I forgot to lock in. I looked at our comp and was going to pick blitzcrank, but realized soraka would be a better fit for our team so I tried to switch, but didn't have time to lock in and everybody, because of Riot wanting to save us time and making people lock in, was backed out of champ select. Now how does that make sense? How does making everybody leave queue because you forgot to click a button "saving" people time. I don't understand this (yes I'm salty about promos loss but I've had this issue for a while)