When everyone on one team locks in there should be a notification to alert the other team.
Just so they know and maybe save some time ^_^
Just so they know and maybe save some time ^_^
You can see on the enemy team who is locked in..
Yes but quite often the other team doesn't even realize that the entire other team is ready. So they just let time run out, it can be seen but is not that easily noticeable sometimes
locking in is on my list of most useless functions ever remember when all 10 players locked and and the game started early? not even pepperidge farm remembers :l