When you click on your notifications because it says you have one...
...But then says you've read all your notifications. http://i.imgur.com/jramOtw.gif?noredirect
...But then says you've read all your notifications. http://i.imgur.com/jramOtw.gif?noredirect
Or when some one posts than deletes it right away.
Are you going to delete that?
I hate when people do that.
I find it amusing we both tried to delete our own comments and failed.
There has to be at least one comment on top of that comment in order for it to show the "deleted" thing. Me and someone else (I think it was Mavensong, but I'm not sure) tried confusing people by putting up a long line of deleted comments, but it all dissapeared because we didn't leave a top one.
Rip. I just couldn't delete mine because mobile doesn't have said option as far as I am aware.
And that's why you toggle back and forth to Desktop mode :)
Pro-tip: Stuff you've already typed out in a reply won't be deleted if you switch to Desktop mode and switch back using the Board's toggle for it, so if you need to add a champion image or something you can do that without losing your content.
Neato
What episode is that from?
For me it's asking for a notification, but ends up being an Esport note... Glad you can disable those.