That feeling when you play against somebody you blocked...
Only to completely wipe the floor with them just to hear them shit-talk once more.
Only to completely wipe the floor with them just to hear them shit-talk once more.
Since blocking someone auto-mutes them in all games and lobbies, that means you unmuted them to collect the tears XD
Apparently it actually doesn't mute them in game. They actually shittalked the entire game and I could hear them. Didn't find out they were blocked until the post-game lobby and was like, "Oh shit now I remember them."
Either that or my block list is hardcore bugged... it's all question marks. 0_o
I got question marks in mine too. I assumed they had their name changed or block lists were cleared or something, but it's supposed to perma-mute them (I've used it for that purpose when they are being annoying from champ select, and it always worked). I haven't used it lately though.