Auto Queueing after other Player Declines
This is just getting annoying. Every time I clicked Accept, or in the champ selection screen, when someone quits, I am automatically back in queue. But often I am taking this time pouring a cup of water or something. And when I come back, I find myself "dodged" by the system, for not accepting games when I am away. Is there a way to force me in the lobby, not in the queue, when someone quits or declines games?