Is it true? What we've all wanted?
> > game_announcement_OnSurrenderEarlyAllowed > "Your team has @EarlySurrenderWindowDurationSeconds@ seconds to remake the game because a player dc'd and no kills occurred. Vote to end the game by <b>typing /remake in chat.</b> Only the dc'd player will take a loss. This vote can only occur once." > > game_announcement_OnSurrenderEarlyAccomplice > "To protect high-tier competitive integrity, your remake would count as a loss because the dc'd player is in your premade"
On today's PBE update.