"You have been inactive and have disconnected" - practice tool
Whats next, I'm gunna get reported for intentionally feeding in practice tool? Why can't I just leave my practice tool for 20 minutes for subway and then come back to where I left off while there's a 5k minion wave at my tower?
imo this should be disabled for non pvp/pvb modes and one man customs.
EDIT: or at least the time window extended instead of warning you in the same time length as pvp.