[Client] Teeny Lil' Bug
I capped out on harddrive space on my system partition (lol..);
After LoL failed to boot I made ample space. I log into the client again and my status text and client preferences were reset. Nothing probably; just some file got deleted or corrupted.
I configure my client preference. Friend sends me a link. I click and get asked "Careful what links you click on and so~." I thought I already toggled that warning off. I click never show me again box and carry on. I soon click another link and get the warning again. What's going on here; checking the never show again box is toggling the warning prompt back on
;p
To get the setting saved and working properly I log into the client cleanly, toggle the option off and reboot the client. Ay-okay now