So I was in TeamBuilder
I was picking a champion, and as i was scrolling through the owner disbanded the group, leaving the champion's portrait on my client.
I was picking a champion, and as i was scrolling through the owner disbanded the group, leaving the champion's portrait on my client.
Well cool. this has been a known bug for since at least season 3 which was over 2 years ago.