"There was an error setting your runes page." message popping up.

rtbf225618241··2 votes·1,062 views

Upon closing the rune selection screen of a rune page you last used, it'll show up this message. It does save your Runes though.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug

More by rtbf225618241