[Client] Team Builder sets your Mastery Page(from any profile)

SanKakU··1 votes·311 views

After you have your set up, view someone's proifile, I looked at rune pages(relax, these work normally as for the bug I found) first and then mastery pages. When I went back into the TB room, my mastery page had the wrong name(name of the page I was just looking at for someone else's profile) so I went to try to change it and then I got locked into my own mastery page(could do nothing in the client but edit mastery pages) editing screen until the host canceled the Team Build room, although if I was a solo player rather than an invited one I probably would have just got kicked.

Yes, if you select any mastery page from any profile, you can get that one in Team Builder. If it's one not from your own profile, it seems you will get locked into your mastery page editing screen if you try to change it(using the room's interface) and that's really bad if you're the host and I'm not waiting nearly an hour for the room to time out. Of course I can still change it back by visiting my own profile page and going to the mastery page I want. I can do it even before entering a room with other players as a solo player.

At any rate, this can mean that players that have smurfs(or friends with extra mastery page space) have access to more than 20 mastery pages.

0 Comments

More from Report a Bug

More by SanKakU