[Client] Status changed itself
Logged in, and my user status read "In Queue". I've never put that as my status and my last status was blank (should have merely said "Online"). No I wasn't in a queue, it was green text and wasn't one of the default status (Online, In Queue, In Game, Away etc.)
I kind of doubt anything can be done since there's no way to reproduce it with this information, so just putting it out there.