Skip to content

My account got reset

KarsonGay22··1 votes·1,169 views

I logged into my account yesterday after updating the client for the worlds and it reset my account. I used the same login and this is my only acc. but it put me back at lvl. 1 and reset my name. Also when i go to op.gg I still see my old acc. and my one. Does anyone know why this happened or how I could get it back.

7 Comments

KarsonGay221 votes

Plz help

Naon1 votes

Are you sure you are not logging into PBE by mistake? Possibly have the wrong region selected?

KarsonGay221 votes

No I am definitely in the right server

KarsonGay221 votes

It still shows up in the client as a different account

ExpertSockThrow1 votes

Contact Support- they're your best hope.

SMiTT SMiTTY1 votes

i have the same problem, i hope that somebody has a fix for this!

OutKast83041 votes

I have same issue.Does anyone has any idea???

More from Teamfight Tactics