Blocked Player in Team Builder
Hello Community!
I know, that if you "block" a player he/she can't talk with you nor contact you.
And in some special cases you block players because the feed the enemy team, use very bad language, etc. etc. and you hope that you never see this person again.
In this special case i joined a team with the Team Builder and started to play the game. In my team there was a top-laner that i blocked some time ago.
I can't remember the players i had blocked.
Why can't you see directly in Team Builder (creating or joining) that there is a player that you have blocked? A symbol, a note, whatever....?
This player wasn't cooperating with the team and he feeded the enemy team again on purpose.
If i knew it was that same person i would have looked for an other team.
thx jeo