bring back the block user function @ end game lobby

SirKillsOlot··1 votes·223 views

the report for unskilled didn't do anything, so i would consistently block userers that were clearly unskilled in hopes of eliminating them from my solo queue, obviously this would take months to even make progress, but it was hope i could hold onto....

now when people go 0/20 on my solo queue team what do i do? hope i get them again?

1 Comments

Deep Terror Nami1 votes

Blocking a player still exists (just open the Block List in the social tab and type their name in), but it doesn't and never has prevented them from your matchmaking queue. It only prevents them from sending you requests and auto mutes them in all chat capacities.

If you have a match with someone you don't want to get grouped with again, don't play the same mode immediately after that match; wait a minute before requeueing or you'll be in his matchmaking pool again if they also immediately requeue.

More from Gameplay