DO NOT LOSE LP WHEN YOU DC
So for some reason LoL client freaked out while it was loading the game, so I quickly restarted the client, and I was in the game and it had only started for about 1 minute. The moment I log on my entire team agrees to remake the game.
SO I LOST LP!
That is completely unfair! I understand my teammates want to remake the game, but why do I have to be PUNISHED for it? most importantly LOSE MY LP? what's wrong with a simple time ban? or no ban at all? you're going to really make me lose LP!!!!!
This is completely unfair!