Lost series because I forgot to lock a ban
In my promo series for like the third time, and I am 1 and 1. Queue up for the final game and I am third in line (first to ban). Hovered the champ I wanted to play, then looked at other monitor. Missed the ban timer by a second and instantly got kicked out of promos. This really seems annoying for the player and creates a terrible user experience. Please allow people to miss bans like before, some people strategically forgo bans anyway.