After blocking a user, please do not que me with them again.
After I game with a very toxic or trolly user I always make sure to report and block that user. To my surprise I usually end up playing with that person on my team within a couple hours.
If I hate my experience with a user so much that I choose to not only report him but also to block that user. Can you please adjust League so I don't cue with that person as well? At the vary least so that User is not on my team?
I play in bronze 5, because I suck, this means i'm stuck with allot of trolls. I also get to play with allot of other fun user's who just need some more practice as well. Weather I win or lose a match, playing with a truly toxic player is never fun. Afterwords I make sure to block that player so I do not have to re-create that experience. But I end up seeing them on my team again soon. But this time I cannot see what they are saying, which is sometimes nice, but not when they call out teemo adc in the chat. I don't see this troll choice so I lock in with an adc. So now not only do I have to play with this troll but now i've also screwed myself even more.