Skip to content

Game remade even though the person reconnected.

dwadwfr··1 votes·407 views

scene goes like this: Game starts, one member of the team disconnects, and as usual we get the option to remake. Here's where it get's interesting.

the person reconnects, the majority of the players vote no now that they're back, yet the game still ended up being remade.

Is this a glitch? Or is this supposed to happen?

3 Comments

Möral Support1 votes

It's intentional, that person is already behind those 3 minutes which are critical in the early game.

dwadwfr1 votes

{quoted}

It's intentional, that person is already behind those 3 minutes which are critical in the early game.

But doesn't voting have to be unanimous? A lot of people voted no, like 3 out of 5, but apparently the game still says the team agreed to.

Kingslayer Riven1 votes

yeah, remake doesn't require many people to vote yes

More from Gameplay

More by dwadwfr