When you select a champion it should lock you in automatically when the timer is up.
Twice I have been kicked out of a match with a five minute timer because I selected a champion and went to go do other things on my computer and didn't lock in. It should just lock you in, it is quite obnoxious that it doesn't. Tell me if you agree/disagree.
