The Bug of Blocking players
why the players that I already blocked are showed up in my rank team? I am so confused. Recently, I was duo with my boyfriend on rank games. Somehow, I saw some block icon showed up beside my teammates' names. I wonder why... Doesn't block players mean never match with them again? :-( I am so sad about this bug.