You need to fix remakes.....
When a player disconnects you get an option to remake the game, That's a good feature.... But it's implemented very poorly. If the player reconnects the remake should be canceled instantly, i cant say how frustrating it is, i get first blood, games going good, Stupid team remakes the game cuz the Support or top dced for 2 secs... Dude really... FIX IT, i can't say how annoying that is, Not to mention the person who disconnected get's punished for your system, either make it a polished feature or remove it all together, if you can't do it properly i'd rather not even have it. Sorry to seem so hostile or rant worthy but it's caused me to miss a lot of wins and a few friends got banned by duoing due to there crap pc/net.... fix it riot.. or remove it.. please. some community backing would be nice on this.