Why the **** are we FORCED to click lock in/ban
I am extremely annoyed at this feature. If we CLICK on a champion, then let it just f***ing LOCK IN ON ITS OWN IF THE TIMER RUNS OUT. I literally selected a champ and SMASHED ON THE LOCK IN BUTTON like 50 times but the client lagged (and YES it was the client, not me) and now I ended up dodging a RANKED game and losing LP.